27 Feb El Clasico 2019 Kick off Time dwell Actual Madrid vs Barcelona At this time Information for Champions Trophy 2017

Two giants of Spanish soccer conflict meet within the Copa del Rey Fixtures of the 2019 on 27 February 2019 as Actual Madrid takes on Barcelona at Santiago Bernabeu.

Most of the soccer viewers world broad making an try to choose up the Launch time of this El clasico 2019 Barcelona vs Actual Madrid 27 February Match.As per Fixtures this El clasico 2019 Match of Actual Madrid vs Barcelona may be kick off from the eight:00 PM Jap Time however for numerous timezone match begins on a type of time So try beneath the Actual Madrid vs Barcelona 27 February 2019 El Clasico kick off time as per a type of nation with their timezone.

Worldwide Kick of Time of El Clasico 2019 – Actual Madrid vs Barcelona 27 February Copa del Rey Fixtures

EL CLASICO KICK-OFF TIME IN Forty eight CITIES WORLDWIDE

Within the USA of The US:

  • Los Angeles, CA: four:00 AM
  • Phoenix, AZ: 5:00 AM
  • Authentic York, NY: 7:00 AM

In Canada:

  • Vancouver: four:00 AM
  • Montreal: 7:00 AM
  • Ottawa: 7:00 AM

In a type of cities within the Americas (listed alphabetically):

  • Bogota, Colombia: 7:00 AM
  • Brasilia, Brazil: 10:00 AM
  • Buenos Aires, Argentina: 9:00 AM
  • Mexico Metropolis, Mexico: 6:00 AM
  • Montevideo, Uruguay: 9:00 AM
  • Santiago, Chile: 9:00 AM

In Europe (listed alphabetically):

  • Amsterdam, Netherlands: 1:00 PM
  • Athens, Greece: 2:00 PM
  • Berlin, Germany: 1:00 PM
  • Dublin, Eire: 12:00 PM
  • Istanbul, Turkey: Three:00 PM
  • Lisbon, Portugal: 12:00 PM
  • London, England: 12:00 PM
  • Madrid, Spain: 1:00 PM
  • Moscow, Russia: Three:00 PM
  • Oslo, Norway: 1:00 PM
  • Paris, France: 1:00 PM
  • Rome, Italy: 1:00 PM
  • Stockholm, Sweden: 1:00 PM

In Asia and the Pacific (listed alphabetically):

  • Bangkok, Thailand: 7:00 PM
  • Beijing, China: eight:00 PM
  • Dubai, UAE: four:00 PM
  • Islamabad, Pakistan: 5:00 PM
  • Jakarta, Indonesia: 7:00 PM
  • Kabul, Afghanistan: four:30 PM
  • Kathmandu, Nepal: 5:45 PM
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: eight:00 PM
  • Authentic Delhi, India: 5:30 PM
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia: Three:00 PM
  • Seoul, South Korea: 9:00 PM
  • Sydney, Australia: eleven:00 PM
  • Tokyo, Japan: 9:00 PM

In Africa (listed alphabetically):

  • Algiers, Algeria: 1:00 PM
  • Bamako, Mali: 12:00 PM
  • Cairo, Egypt: 2:00 PM
  • Cape Metropolis, South Africa: 2:00 PM
  • Dakar, Senegal: 12:00 PM
  • Lagos, Nigeria: 1:00 PM
  • Luanda, Angola: 1:00 PM
  • Nairobi, Kenya: Three:00 PM
  • Rabat, Morocco: 12:00 PM
  • Yaoundé, Cameroon: 1:00 PM

Barcelona vs Actual Madrid 27 February 2019 El Clasico News TV channels, Favorable Broadcaster

This Excessive Intensive Match of Barcelona vs Actual Madrid of the Season 2019 within the Soccer are broadcast dwell safety on most of nations world broad. Try beneath the Guidelines of TV channels who broadcasting and exhibiting El Clasico 2019 Match in your nation.

  • United Kingdom – SkySports
  • United States – beIN Sports activities
  • Canada – beIN Sport
  • India & Pakistan – Sony ESPN ,SIX, Ten 1
  • Australia – FoxSports
  • Center east – BeIN Sports activities
  • Argentina – ESPN2
  • China – G-Sports activities Channel
  • Italy – Fox Sports activities HD
  • Spain – Canal Plus, Gol TV
  • Turkey – Digiturk Play
  • Caribbean & South The US – DirecTV & ESPN Latin The US

Champions Trophy 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© ICC Champions Trophy 2017. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and are collected from ICC Cricket official website &Hot Star few different sources on web.