Checklist of Fifa Ladies’s World cup Winners [1991-2015] Information for Champions Trophy 2017

Federation World De Soccer Affiliation [fifa] has been organized Womens soccer world cup on the time of each 4 12 months since 1991. Until Now whole Six Fifa Women of us’s world cup fetch been Hosted and Having enjoyable with in plenty of worldwide areas.

First Womens Fifa world cup is host by china and on that event United States steal the sport by 2-1 in opposition to Norway. Modern Women of us’s World cup of Fifa has been performed at Canada and its champions of USA they obtained the sport by 5-2 in opposition to Japan Womens workforce. Take a look at out underneath the Complete checklist of Winners of Fifa Womens World cup to this stage.

Fifa womens world cup champions until now

Each Womens workforce of United States and Germany fetch obtained FIFA womens world cup two-twice each. Whereas Norway and Japan fetch obtained the Womens world cup titles as quickly as.

Champions Trophy 2017

© ICC Champions Trophy 2017. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and are collected from ICC Cricket official website &Hot Star few different sources on web.