Group A/Group B ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Fixtures Timetable

Group A/Group B ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Fixtures Timetable, ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Fixtures Timetable Teams Squad Players List

Group A/Group B ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Fixtures TimetableChampions Trophy plan 2017 starts in June 2017 when beat eight groups (according to ICC Rankings) meet in England for the knockout competition amid the two week time frame where each group play the other group in the gathering no less than one time. The eight groups will be isolated into two gatherings, Group An and Group B and each group plays no less than 3 groups adjacent to the warm-up round that more often than not comprises of an aggregate of 5-6 coordinates altogether. The competition is planned to be played from first June 2017 till nineteenth of June however the nitty gritty installation is yet to be reported by the ICC. ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017 A sum of 8 groups including Australia, India, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, England, Bangladesh, and Pakistan will take an interest. Bangladesh replaces West Indies while there is still no place for the partner groups in this year Champions Trophy version. Champions Trophy 2017 calendar records apparatuses and time table of all matches, dates, scenes and timing of matches in GMT, neighborhood times in England and PKT time in (Pakistan nearby time).

Group A/Group B ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Fixtures Timetable

Group Tables:

Australia India
New Zealand South Africa
England Sri Lanka
Bangladesh Pakistan

Tournament Schedule:

Date Match Venue
June 1, 2017 England v Bangladesh The Oval
June 2, 2017 New Zealand v Australia Edgbaston
June 3, 2017 Sri Lanka v South Africa The Oval
June 4, 2017 India v Pakistan Edgbaston
June 5, 2017 Australia v Bangladesh The Oval
June 6, 2017 England v New Zealand Cardiff
June 7, 2017 Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston
June 8, 2017 India v Sri Lanka The Oval
June 9, 2017 New Zealand v Bangladesh Cardiff
June 10, 2017 England v Australia Edgbaston
June 11, 2017 India v South Africa The Oval
June 12, 2017 Sri Lanka v Pakistan Cardiff
June 14, 2017 (Semi-final 1) A1 v B2 Cardiff
June 15, 2017 (Semi-final 2) A2 v B1 Edgbaston
June 18, 2017 (Final)


The timetable for the up and coming ICC Champions Trophy in 2017 has been declared by the International Cricket Council (ICC). Eight groups will play 15 coordinates more than 18 days at three unique scenes in England and Wales. As the gatherings were reported, India and Pakistan both wound up in a similar gathering. In Group B, India and Pakistan are joined by Sri Lanka and South Africa. In Group An, Australia, England, New Zealand, and Bangladesh are the teams.The first match of the competition is set to be played between hosts, England and Bangladesh on June 1, 2017, at The Oval, London. India Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

Most despised adversaries, India and Pakistan will bolt horns on June 4 at Edgbaston in Birmingham and is set to be a top notch undertaking. As the eight groups fight it out to guarantee the Champions Trophy, West Indies will be compelled to look from the sidelines as they passed up a major opportunity for the competition interestingly since its commencement in 1998 as they were positioned outside the main 8. Bangladesh Champions Trophy Schedule 2017India and Australia are the main two groups to have won the competition twice while South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and West Indies have all won it once. Who will take the title in 2017 from the protecting champions, India is a question that will be replied one year from now in the United Kingdom.All matches will be played at Cardiff Wales Stadium in Cardiff, Edgbaston in Birmingham and The Oval in London. The last will be played on June 18 at The Oval, London. There is additionally a save day on June 19. Group A/Group B Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

© ICC Champions Trophy 2017. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and are collected from ICC Cricket official website &Hot Star few different sources on web.