Kabul vs Paktia 1st APL T20 Stay Today, Rating 5 October 2018 Information for Champions Trophy 2017

Within the First Match of the Afghanistan Premier League 2018 – APL T20 Match Kabul Zwanan takes on Paktia Royals at Sharjah Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Sharjah. This KZ vs PR APL T20 Match-1 begins from the eight:00 Native Time, 9:30 PM IST Time on Friday fifth October 2018.

Afghanistan Premier League – APL T20 2018 is Twenty20 cricket event which can seemingly be organized by the Afghanistan cricket board. Proper this is the Inaugural Version of the APL T20. Complete 5 Body of workers Franchise are settle half on this competitors

Kabul Zwanan vs Paktia Royals 1st APL T20 Stay Cricket Rep, KZ vs PR, Afghanistan Premier League 2018

Toss: But not occur

Furthermore Test   Tall Rupture 2018-19 News Reports, Squad, Agenda of All 32 Matches

Kabul Zwanan

zero/zero (zero OVS)

Paktia Royals

zero/zero (zero OVS)

Dates 5 October 2018
Match Kabul vs Paktia
Venue Sharjah Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Sharjah

04:00 PM GMT

Elements Desk
Afghanistan Premier League 2018 Elements Desk
TV & Stay Reports APL T20  2018 Stay Reports & TV Channels
Match Afghanistan Premier League
Kabul to hold
KZ Taking part in XI
PR Taking part in XI

Kabul Squad

Rashid Khan, Laurie Evans, Javed Ahmadi, Farid Malik, Colin Ingram, Luke Ronchi, Hazrat Zazai, Sohail Tanvir, Wayne Parnell, Shahidullah Kamal, Muslim Musa, Laurie Evans, Afsar Zazai, Mohammad Asghar Hotak

Furthermore Test   Pakistan vs India News Ride TV channels PAK vs IND Asia Cup 2018

Paktia Squad

Shahid Afridi, Faheem Ashraf, Samiullah Shinwari, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Cameron Delrport, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Shahzad, Chris Jordan, Luke Wright, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Faheem Ashraf, Zia ur Rahman Akbar, Calum McLeod

Afghanistan Premier League Broadcast TV Channels

Looking on which nation you’re in, your native broadcaster will telecast it to your TV. Nonetheless, it is potential you may maybe see the APL event on-line as neatly.

Nation TV Channel
Pakistan Ten Sports activities & GEO TV
India DSport
Bangladesh Channel 9
North Africa & Heart East OSN Cricket
USA Willow / ARY Digital Neighborhood
UK Sony TEN 5 / ARY Digital Neighborhood
Afghanistan 1tv Afghanistan

Champions Trophy 2017

© ICC Champions Trophy 2017. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and are collected from ICC Cricket official website &Hot Star few different sources on web.