Possible Enjoying XI of IND vs NZ third ODI in Hamilton 10 February 2019 Information for Champions Trophy 2017

Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati will be internet hosting the First One Day Match of the 5 Match ODI collection between India and west Indies which carried out in the meanwhile on 21 October 2018 Sunday. As per Fixtures this West Indies vs India ODI Cricket Match at Guwahati will be begins from the 1-30 PM IST Time,  Native time, eight-00 AM GMT .

Each workforce are enjoying correct cricket. Each the workforce have a correct batting and bowling line up. Proper right here on this textual content we relate about concerning the possible enjoying xi of the every and every IND vs WI Aspects. Each workforce have a complete lot of correct avid gamers within the squad. Now the Demand is which eleven Avid avid gamers are bought the place of dwelling for this ODI match of Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati and which avid gamers are stood on bench for India and West Indies. Each workforce have a correct totally different to steal the best Enjoying XI for the aspect. Each workforce attempt and introduce the best eleven for this India vs West Indies 2018 of in the meanwhile. so proper right here we piece with you Listing of Possible Enjoying XI for each and every IND vs WI ODI Match 2018 of 21 October Sunday.

India vs Windies cricket match

India vs West Indies ODI Anticipated Enjoying XI for 21 October 2018

West Indies

Also Test   PSL T20 News in India on Dsport (Pakistan Elephantine League 2019)

Jason Holder(c), Sunil Ambris, Devendra Bishoo, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Kemar Roach, Marlon Samuels, Fabian Allen, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Oshane Thomas, Obed McCoy, Kieran Powell


Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Okay Khaleel Ahmed, Lokesh Rahul, Umesh Yadav

Champions Trophy 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© ICC Champions Trophy 2017. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and are collected from ICC Cricket official website &Hot Star few different sources on web.