Possible Enjoying XI of IND vs WI 1st ODI in Guwahati 21 October 2018 Information for Champions Trophy 2017

Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati will in all probability be internet hosting the First One Day Match of the 5 Match ODI sequence between India and west Indies which achieved on the uncommon time on 21 October 2018 Sunday. As per Fixtures this West Indies vs India ODI Cricket Match at Guwahati will in all probability be begins from the 1-30 PM IST Time,  Native time, eight-00 AM GMT .

Each crew are participating in succesful cricket. Each the crew have a succesful batting and bowling line up. Proper right here on this textual content we focus on referring to the doable participating in xi of the every IND vs WI Sides. Each crew have somewhat a pair of succesful players within the squad. Now the Inquire of is which Eleven Avid gamers are obtained the put apart of dwelling for this ODI match of Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati and which players are stood on bench for India and West Indies. Each crew have a succesful approach to get the best Collaborating in XI for the facet. Each crew try to introduce the best Eleven for this India vs West Indies 2018 of on the uncommon time. so proper right here we piece with you Listing of Doable Collaborating in XI for each IND vs WI ODI Match 2018 of 21 October Sunday.

India vs Windies cricket match

India vs West Indies ODI Anticipated Collaborating in XI for 21 October 2018

West Indies

Also Take a look at   Paktia Panthers

Jason Holder(c), Sunil Ambris, Devendra Bishoo, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Kemar Roach, Marlon Samuels, Fabian Allen, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Oshane Thomas, Obed McCoy, Kieran Powell


Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ok Khaleel Ahmed, Lokesh Rahul, Umesh Yadav

Champions Trophy 2017

© ICC Champions Trophy 2017. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and are collected from ICC Cricket official website &Hot Star few different sources on web.