Tag: Pakistan Cricket Team

Asia cup 2018 Schedule -India to Play Pakistan in 21 September IND vs PAK 2018 Information for Champions Trophy 2017

Appropriate Details for the final Cricket followers as India and Pakistan cricket Group face each different in span of time and over once more. India vs Pakistan Meet each different within the Asia cup 2018 One Day Match on 21 September and one different one within the ICC world Cup 2019 on Sixteen June. India vs Pakistan competition are incessantly neatly-liked so don’t omit this chance gape out these two matches.

ICC World Cup 2019 is form of attain so cricket board comprise that in Thoughts this Asia cup Match to be performed in ODI Construction. As per Details Asia cup 2018 can be taking part in as a ODI construction as a result of in 2019 ICC cricket world cup Participating in in England whereas In 2020 Asia cup can be performed as per T20 Foundation as a result of in 2020 T20 world cup performed at Australia.

India and Pakistan meet within the asia cup T20 on twenty seventh february 2016

A allotment of This India vs Pakistan Match on 21 September Group India should performed in Asia cup  Qualifier Group on 19 September,  So This Asia cup fully a indispensable for the the final asia group.

Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Ladies’s World T20 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Matches listing Information for Champions Trophy 2017

Sixth Version of ICC Girls folks’s World Twenty20 match is agenda to find state of affairs in West Indies from the 9 November to 24 November. This Womens T20 world cup is host by Carribean Places. Upcoming ICC World 20-20 Championship complete 10 crew are took section on this shorter construction of cricket. West Indies will the Defending champions of ICC Womens T20 world cup.

All Cricket Womens T20 world cup 2018 Fits are held at Guyana, Antigua and St. Lucia. Throughout the Opening Match of this Womens World Twenty20 India takes on Recent Zealand on 9 November at Guyana. Whereas Closing Match of this 20-20 womens world cup will agenda to carried out on 24 November at Antigua.

ICC womens world twenty20 championship 2016

ICC – World Cricket Council Introduced the final agenda and Fixtures with neighborhood and their crew. Whole 10 teams are divided in two teams A and B so each neighborhood built-in 5 teams each. within the Crew A Consists hosts Windies, South Africa, England, Sri Lanka and Qualifier 1 in the meanwhile in Crew B has India, Australia, Pakistan, Recent Zealand and Qualifier 2.

Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Flooring in Antigua to host each semi-finals and closing match of the match. 25 November is the reserve day for closing if match not carried out on 24th November attributable to rain or any inturuption..


Crew A: Windies, South Africa, England, Sri Lanka, Qualifier 1

Crew B: India, Australia, Pakistan, Recent Zealand, Qualifier 2

Girls folks’s World Twenty20 2018 Fats Schedule in Native Time

9 November eleven:00 Match 1 Recent Zealand vs India Guyana
sixteen:00 Match 2 Australia vs Pakistan Guyana
20:00 Match three Windies vs Qualifier 1 Guyana
10 November sixteen:00 Match four England vs Sri Lanka St. Lucia
eleven November eleven:00 Match 5 India vs Pakistan Guyana
sixteen:00 Match 6 Australia vs Qualifier 2 Guyana
12 November sixteen:00 Match 7 England vs Qualifier 1 St. Lucia
20:00 Match eight Sri Lanka vs South Africa St. Lucia
13 November sixteen:00 Match 9 Pakistan vs Qualifier 2 Guyana
20:00 Match 10 Australia vs Recent Zealand Guyana
14 November sixteen:00 Match eleven Sri Lanka vs Qualifier 1 St. Lucia
20:00 Match 12 Windies vs South Africa St. Lucia
15 November eleven:00 Match 13 India vs Qualifier 2 Guyana
sixteen:00 Match 14 Recent Zealand vs Pakistan Guyana
sixteen November sixteen:00 Match 15 England vs South Africa St. Lucia
20:00 Match sixteen Windies vs Sri Lanka St. Lucia
terrorist group eleven:00 Match 17 India vs Australia Guyana
sixteen:00 Match 18 Recent Zealand vs Qualifier 2 Guyana
18 November sixteen:00 Match 19 Windies vs England St. Lucia
20:00 Match 20 South Africa vs Qualifier 2 St. Lucia
22 November sixteen:00 Match 21 Semi-Closing 1st: A1 vs B2 Antigua
20:00 Match 22 Semi-Closing 2nd: A2 vs B1 Antigua
24 November 20:00 Match 23 Closing Antigua
25 November Reserve Day

Champions Trophy 2017

PSL T20 Opening Ceremony Stay Today 22 February 2018 at Dubai, Ali Zafar, Shaggy Performer Information for Champions Trophy 2017

PSL who’s the important thing Ever worldwide T20 league of Pakistan goes to begins the 1/three Season. As per Fixtures Pakistan gigantic league 2018 open in United Arab Emirates 22 February and should maybe maybe trustworthy performed until 25 March 2018. Right here is the most important occasions of pakistan cricket historic earlier So opening ceremony is indubitably considered one of many carnival […]

The put up PSL T20 Opening Ceremony Are residing motion 22 February 2018 at Dubai, Ali Zafar, Shaggy Performer appeared first on Sports activities24hour Newest Sports activities Info, Breaking Info, Are residing motion, On-line Headlines.

Champions Trophy 2017

© ICC Champions Trophy 2017. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and are collected from ICC Cricket official website &Hot Star few different sources on web.