KBFC vs CFC Reside Today, TV channels, ISL Prediction 29 November Information for Champions Trophy 2017

Kerala Blasters Complete Squad: 

Goalkeepers: Dheeraj Singh, Naveen Kumar, Sujith Sasikumar

Defenders: Anas Edathodika, Cyril Kali, Lalruatthara, Mohammad Rakip, Nemanja Lakic-Pesic, Sandesh Jhingan, Pritam Singh

Midfielders: Loken Meitei, Sahal Abdul Samad, Kizito Keziron, Deependra Negi, Zakeer Mundampara, Nikola Krčmarević, Hrishi Dhath, Braveness Pekuson, Halicharan Narzary, Prasanth Ok, Suraj Rawat, Seiminlen Doungel

Forwards: C.Ok.Vineeth, Matej Poplatnik, Slavisa Stojanovic

Champions Trophy 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© ICC Champions Trophy 2017. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and are collected from ICC Cricket official website &Hot Star few different sources on web.