Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Fixtures Timetable

Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Fixtures Timetable, ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Fixtures Timetable Teams Squad Players List ICC Champions Trophy is a standout amongst the most anticipated competitions in cricket. It is a competition when best 8 ODI groups meet up to battle for the trophy following a crevice of 4 years. In the past competition held in 2013, ICC chose to scrap the competition and present the Test title however in January 2014 the ICC board affirmed the 2017 champions trophy to be played in England dropping the test title. It will see best 8 groups meet up in England at the end of the day and play for a definitive magnificence over a time of 2 weeks. In the past competition held in a similar setting India was effective in beating every one of the groups to lift the trophy. ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

The present organization is that the groups play a round robin competition to enter the last thump out stages and after that the victor is chosen. Over the historical backdrop of the competition Australia and India have been the best groups as they have won the titles 2 times each. In this competition the partner countries are not engaged and henceforth it turns into the most limited ICC competition to be played. This time around England will have the competition and it will enthusiasm to see whether the shielding champions India will have the capacity to lift the trophy for the third time to wind up plainly the best group in the competition or we would have another victor. The competition is planned to be played from first June 2017 till nineteenth of June. The ICC is still left to declare a nitty gritty installation of the trophy. India Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Fixtures Timetable

4 June 2017 India vs Pakistan (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham


7 June 2017 Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
12 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B) Cardiff, Wales

India and Pakistan have put in same gathering of ICC Champions Trohpy 2017. This will be the most well known match of the competition and will be dealt with like the finals. On the opposite side, Australia and England is in a similar gathering. Bunch B is the hardest one contrasted with Group A however Bangladesh can make any group feel not protected. Bangladesh Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 arrangement in England for 15 ODIs Matches. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule/Fixtures and Squads/Players List. This arrangement Will Start on 1 June, 2017 and end June 18, 2017. The arrangement held by England cricket board. Universal Cricket Council (ICC) is reported cricket calendar of 15 ODIs Matches for All ICC cricket groups from everywhere throughout the world will battle to take the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 for the Huge arrangement of the diversion. Here is the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Match Schedule and Players Squad Match Results. Group A/Group B Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

© ICC Champions Trophy 2017. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and are collected from ICC Cricket official website &Hot Star few different sources on web.